Text Size

Congratulations to our Vigil Honor Class of 2012.  These Arrowmen are our newest vigil honor members.

Top row from left to right: Keith Wamsley, Joshua Asbell, Logan Notestine, Marshall Nye, Jack Adamson

Bottom row from left to right: Maribeth Hughes, Hunter Jones, Deantay Carter, Bobby Brown

Also selected for the 2012 Vigil Class is Carl Adkins, who will complete the Vigil Honor at a later date.

Category: Awards
Back to Top