Text Size

Congratulations to our newly elected lodge officers for 2013.  These Arrowmen were elected at the 2012 Fall Fellowship at Latimer High Adventure Base on September 16.  They will take office in December.  They are:

Lodge Chief - TJ Luckett

Lodge Vice Chiefs - Matthew Gillette, Andrew Whitaker, and Logan Notestine

Lodge Secretary - Hadley Johnson

Lodge Treasurer - Marshall Nye

Category: Lodge Officers
Back to Top